Saturday, October 18, 2014
The leaves of Niagara

The leaves of Niagara

Friday, October 17, 2014
He’s getting bigger everyday!!! Which is scary lol

He’s getting bigger everyday!!! Which is scary lol

Thursday, October 9, 2014
This girl. @andreadawn137

This girl. @andreadawn137

Thursday, September 25, 2014
Time for a break at work. Woohooo #icedcoffee

Time for a break at work. Woohooo #icedcoffee

Sunday, September 21, 2014
I love getting my morning coffee and the special treatment I receive. #ymmsbux #sbux21144 #latte #beautifulsunday

I love getting my morning coffee and the special treatment I receive. #ymmsbux #sbux21144 #latte #beautifulsunday

Saturday, September 20, 2014
Dueling pianos night

Dueling pianos night

Sunday, September 14, 2014
An electricians second worst thing to hit in the wall. Damn it!!! #stupidwires #cutwires #stupidsplucing #thisisntgoingtobefun

An electricians second worst thing to hit in the wall. Damn it!!! #stupidwires #cutwires #stupidsplucing #thisisntgoingtobefun

Friday, September 12, 2014
Karate clinic.

Karate clinic.

Hehehe #ALS #icebucket #challenge #gremlins #gremlin

Hehehe #ALS #icebucket #challenge #gremlins #gremlin

Sunday, August 31, 2014
Too much fun. Thanks for riding this one with me @graciedoll #ymm #sustainaval #zipper #hittingthefair

Too much fun. Thanks for riding this one with me @graciedoll #ymm #sustainaval #zipper #hittingthefair

Yep I’m on the spinning thing lol did the zipper with @graciedoll just before this. #ymm #sustainaval #hittingthefair

Friday, August 29, 2014 Wednesday, August 27, 2014
#nationaldogday little miki and I hanging out in the grass.

#nationaldogday little miki and I hanging out in the grass.

Sunday, August 17, 2014
Coffe on the patio. Great way to start my Sunday. #ymm #ymmsbux #sbux21144 #latte I am missing my special someones to share this with @andreadawn137 @graciedoll

Coffe on the patio. Great way to start my Sunday. #ymm #ymmsbux #sbux21144 #latte I am missing my special someones to share this with @andreadawn137 @graciedoll